top of page

Shows

Friday, March 8
Nathan's BBQ
1308 US-290
Brenham, TX
6:00
Saturday, March 23
Grapevine on Main
5120 Main St.
Chappell Hill, TX
6:30 
Friday, March 29
Nathan's BBQ
1308 US-290
Brenham, TX
6:00
Saturday, April 13
Bluebonnet Festival
Grapevine on Main
5120 Main St.
Chappell Hill, TX
TBA 
Saturday, May 11
Grapevine on Main
5120 Main St.
Chappell Hill, TX
6:30 
Friday, May 31
Nathan's BBQ
1308 US-290
Brenham, TX
6:00
Saturday, June 15
Grapevine on Main
5120 Main St.
Chappell Hill, TX
6:30 
Friday, August 30
Nathan's BBQ
1308 US-290
Brenham, TX
6:00
Friday, November 29 
Nathan's BBQ
1308 US-290
Brenham, TX
6:00
Friday, January 31 2025
Nathan's BBQ
1308 US-290
Brenham, TX
6:00

 

 

 

 

 

bottom of page